. .
Manila: 5:37 am * UTC: 9:37 pm * Hamburg: 10:37 pm * New York: 4:37 pm * Long Beach: 1:37 pm
Online Application

What We Do


Our motivation is the complete satisfaction of our clients as well as our employees and of course, last but not least ,our seafarers. At the same time we aim to achieve the best possible cost efficient operation.

Strengths and weaknesses are identified and the relevant seaman is being trained accordingly for further advancement at reputable training centers.


Throughout its history German Marine Agencies Inc. has been acknowledged as Manning Agent in good standing by the Philippine Overseas Employment Administration (POEA ) for being a conscious manning agent with a strong emphasis for crew care and timely allotment remittances.

Our services include:
. Screening, assessment and selection of applicants
. Introduction and communication to our principals
. Crew medical examination
. Processing of national- and flag-state documents
. US-Visa
. Allotment and payroll
. Rotation and relief planning
. In-house training and upgrading
. Flight bookings
. Arrangement of entry visa
. Liaison with port agent and vessel
. Supply uniforms and working clothes