. .
Manila: 10:28 am * UTC: 2:28 am * Hamburg: 3:28 am * New York: 9:28 pm * Long Beach: 6:28 pm
Online Application

Open Positions


All applicants must have at least a total of one (1) year sea service on board
the same type of vessel on position applied

Position Name of Vessel Type of Vessel Departure Date Age Limit Visa Required Training Requirements
OILER / AB SVERDRUPSON RESEARCH VESSEL ASAP N/A
MASTER COE LENI MULTIPURPOSE NOVEMBER N/A US VISA DECK COC & NC III
OS/CK NIKAR G CONTAINER NOVEMBER N/A
OILER BARRIER CONTAINER DECEMBER N/A
AB BARRIER CONTAINER DECEMBER N/A
2ND ENGINEER JSP RIDER CONTAINER DECEMBER N/A
FITTER COPENHAGEN MULTIPURPOSE DECEMBER N/A
MASTER SPIRIT OF CHENNAI CONTAINER DECEMBER N/A
CHIEF ENGINEER SPIRIT OF CHENNAI CONTAINER DECEMBER N/A
ELECTRICIAN SPIRIT OF CHENNAI CONTAINER DECEMBER N/A
CHIEFCOOK KRETA S CONTAINER DECEMBER N/A
OILER KRETA S CONTAINER DECEMBER N/A
FITTER SPIRIT OF KOLKATA CONTAINER JANUARY N/A
OILER SPIRIT OF KOLKATA CONTAINER JANUARY N/A
CHIEFCOOK SPIRIT OF KOLKATA CONTAINER JANUARY N/A
WIPER SPIRIT OF KOLKATA CONTAINER JANUARY N/A
FITTER SPIRIT OF CHENNAI CONTAINER JANUARY N/A
K/AB / BOSUN SPIRIT OF CHENNAI CONTAINER JANUARY N/A
CHIEFCOOK SPIRIT OF CHENNAI CONTAINER JANUARY N/A
OILER SPIRIT OF CHENNAI CONTAINER JANUARY N/A
OS SPIRIT OF CHENNAI CONTAINER JANUARY N/A
WIPER SPIRIT OF CHENNAI CONTAINER JANUARY N/A
FITTER LANGEOOG MULTIPURPOSE JANUARY N/A
CHIEFMATE GERRIT BRAREN CONTAINER FEBRUARY N/A
MASTER NEW VESSEL BULK FEBRUARY N/A
CHIEFMATE NEW VESSEL BULK FEBRUARY N/A
CHIEF ENGINEER NEW VESSEL BULK FEBRUARY N/A
2ND MATE NEW VESSEL BULK FEBRUARY N/A
2ND ENGINEER NEW VESSEL BULK FEBRUARY N/A
ELECTRICIAN NEW VESSEL BULK FEBRUARY N/A
CHIEFCOOK NEW VESSEL BULK FEBRUARY N/A
BOSUN NEW VESSEL BULK FEBRUARY N/A
FITTER NEW VESSEL BULK FEBRUARY N/A
AB NEW VESSEL BULK FEBRUARY N/A
OILER NEW VESSEL BULK FEBRUARY N/A
OS NEW VESSEL BULK FEBRUARY N/A
WIPER NEW VESSEL BULK FEBRUARY N/A