. .
Manila: 3:35 am * UTC: 7:35 pm * Hamburg: 9:35 pm * New York: 3:35 pm * Long Beach: 12:35 pm
Online Application

Open Positions


All applicants must have at least a total of one (1) year sea service on board
the same type of vessel on position applied

Position Name of Vessel Type of Vessel Departure Date Age Limit Visa Required Training Requirements
CHIEFMATE ANNA CHRIS GENERAL CARGO ASAP N/A
W/O FEHN CATARGENA COASTER ASAP N/A
ELECTRICIAN RICKMERS YOKOHAMA GENERAL CARGO ASAP N/A US VISA
MASTER NEW BUILDING BULK JULY N/A US VISA
C/O NEW BUILDING BULK JULY N/A US VISA
MASTER NEW BUILDING BULK JULY N/A US VISA
CHIEFMATE NEW BUILDING BULK JULY N/A US VISA
2/O NEW BUILDING BULK JULY N/A US VISA
3/O NEW BUILDING BULK JULY N/A US VISA
C/E NEW BUILDING BULK JULY N/A US VISA
2/E NEW BUILDING BULK JULY N/A US VISA
3/E NEW BUILDING BULK JULY N/A US VISA
4/E NEW BUILDING BULK JULY N/A US VISA
ELECTRICIAN NEW BUILDING BULK JULY N/A US VISA
BSN NEW BUILDING BULK JULY N/A US VISA
AB NEW BUILDING BULK JULY N/A US VISA
OS NEW BUILDING BULK JULY N/A US VISA
FITTER NEW BUILDING BULK JULY N/A US VISA
OILER NEW BUILDING BULK JULY N/A US VISA
WIPER NEW BUILDING BULK JULY N/A US VISA
C/CK NEW BUILDING BULK JULY N/A US VISA
3/O REPULSE BAY CONTAINER JULY N/A US VISA
AB/WELDER WORLD PASSAT CREW BOAT JULY N/A
CHIEF ENGINEER ARNE GENERAL CARGO MID JULY N/
FITTER ESBJERG MULTIPURPOSE END JULY N/A US VISA
OS BREMER ELENA GENERAL CARGO END JULY N/A
THIRD ENGINEER PONTRESINA CONTAINER AUGUST N/A US VISA
CHIEF ENGINER THORCO DISCOVERY MULTIPURPOSE BEG. AUGUST N/A US VISA
CHIEF ENGINEER ALERT BULK BEG. AUGUST N/A US VISA
OS/COOK CELLUS GEN.CARGO SEPTEMBER N/A