. .
Manila: 12:33 pm * UTC: 4:33 am * Hamburg: 6:33 am * New York: 12:33 am * Long Beach: 9:33 pm
Online Application

Contact Us


GERMAN MARINE AGENCIES, INC.
Lubeca House
3912 Heneral Macabulos Street
Bangkal
Makati City 1233
Philippines

Tel:
+63 2 8430392
+63 2 8437720
+63 2 8430462
Fax:
+63 2 8430481

Email: gma [at] gmaship [dot] com