. .
Manila: 7:29 am * UTC: 11:29 pm * Hamburg: 1:29 am * New York: 7:29 pm * Long Beach: 4:29 pm
Online Application

Data Privacy Policy


1. PURPOSE
To ensure that crew data are protected and compliance of Data Privacy Act 2012 Law. Only authorize German
Marine staff has access to personal and sensitive information.

2. USE OF DATA
We collect the personal and sensitive information of crew to be used for the purpose of employment and/or
engagement with German Marine. German Marine ensure that all gathered information are not transfer to a
Third party without your consent.

3. ACCESS AND CORRECTION
Crew has the right to ask for a copy of any personal and sensitive information we gathered. Crew may request for
correction if details are wrong. Please contact: Michelle Escojido, michelle@gmaship.com for any correction.