. .
Manila: 5:39 am * UTC: 9:39 pm * Hamburg: 10:39 pm * New York: 4:39 pm * Long Beach: 1:39 pm
Online Application

Contact Us


GERMAN MARINE AGENCIES, INC.
Lubeca House
3912 Heneral Macabulos Street
Bangkal
Makati City 1233
Philippines

Tel:
+63 2 8430392
+63 2 8437720
+63 2 8430462
Fax:
+63 2 8430481

Email: gma [at] gmaship [dot] com